Events

AED SHOW
Booth Number: 826
January 17 – 19, 2022
Disney’s Coronado Springs Resort

ISEE
Booth Number: 
1409
January 30 – February 1, 2022
Paris Las Vegas Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Company Holidays

2022

New Year’s Day – Mon. 1/3/22

Good Friday – Fri. 4/15/22

Memorial Day – Mon. 5/30/22

Independence Day – Mon. 7/4/22

Labor Day – Mon. 9/5/22

Thanksgiving Day – Thurs. 11/24/22

Friday After Thanksgiving – Fri. 11/25/22

Christmas Eve – Fri. 12/23/22

Christmas Day – Mon. 12/26/22

New Year’s Eve – Fri. 12/30/22 & Mon. 1/2/23